Contact Us

UMMS Foundation
110 South Paca Street, 9th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201

410.328.5770 | umms-foundation@umm.edu

Bert W. O'Malley, Jr., MD
President and Chief Executive Officer
University of Maryland Medical Center

If mailing a donation by check, please send to:
UMMS Foundation
P.O. Box 64573
Baltimore, MD 21298

 

 

  Please provide your contact information below so that we can respond to your inquiry. Providing additional information may make it easier for us to get back to you.

 

*

 

*

 

*

 

 


*  


*

*  
Visually impaired? Click here to have an audio challenge played.  You will then need to enter the code that is spelled out.
Change image
CAPTCHA image

   Please leave this field empty

Department Contacts

Suzanne Boyle
Senior Director, Development UMCH
sboyle@umm.edu
410.328.2391

Melissa Breslin
Senior Director, Medical Development
mbreslin1@umm.edu
410.328.8450

Tara Ettinger
Contributor Relations Manager
tettinger@umm.edu
410.328.8530

Carly Foland
Director, Annual & Special Giving
carly.foland@umm.edu
410.328.4347

Jerome Jackson
Assistant Director, Development
Jerome.Jackson@umm.edu
410.328.6783

Jennifer Keir
Director, Development Communications
jennifer.keir@umm.edu
410.328.4909

Nichole Komninos
Senior Director, Campaigns and Strategic Initiatives
nichole.komninos@umm.edu
410.328.6053

Whitney Krapf
Director, Special Events
whitney.krapf@umm.edu
410.328.7673

Anita Mickens
Development Coordinator
AnitaMickens@umm.edu
410.328.4539

Christina Miller
Director, Corporations and Foundations
christinammiller@umm.edu
410.328.6068

Elizabeth Shea
Associate Director, Development Communications
eshea@umm.edu
410.328.5032