Contact Us

UMMS Foundation
110 South Paca Street, 9th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201

410.328.5770 | umms-foundation@umm.edu

Alison G. Brown, MPH
President, UMMC Midtown Campus
Interim President, UMMC Downtown Campus

 

 

 

  Please provide your contact information below so that we can respond to your inquiry. Providing additional information may make it easier for us to get back to you.

 

*

 

*

 

*

 

 


*  


*

*  
Visually impaired? Click here to have an audio challenge played.  You will then need to enter the code that is spelled out.
Change image
CAPTCHA image

   Please leave this field empty

Department Contacts

Melissa Breslin
Senior Director, Medical Development
mbreslin1@umm.edu
410.328.8450

Carly Foland
Director, Annual and Special Giving
Interim contact for UM Children's Hospital Development
carly.foland@umm.edu
410.328.4347

Mark Hansen
Senior Director, Finance & Development Operations
mark.hansen@umm.edu
410.328.5608

Judith Jackson
Director, Donor Relations
judith.jackson@umm.edu
410.328.5370

Jennifer Keir
Director, Development Communications
jennifer.keir@umm.edu
410.328.4909

Nichole Komninos
Senior Director, Campaigns and Strategic Initiatives
nichole.komninos@umm.edu
410.328.6053

Whitney Krapf
Director, Special Events
whitney.krapf@umm.edu
410.328.7673

Christina Miller
Director, Corporations and Foundations
christinammiller@umm.edu
410.328.6068

Elizabeth Shea
Development Communications
eshea@umm.edu
410.328.5032